loader image

Cirkelgewelf

Various circus performers

Two metre-high arches provide a unique playground for various circus performers.

21 to 30 October

On all days, the opening ritual is from 2 PM till 2.15 PM and closing ritual from 9.30 PM till 9.45 PM. Please note: on 21 October, the opening ritual is at 16:00 to 16:15 and on 30 October, the closing ritual is at 18:30 to 18:45. There will also be performances by various circus performers on several days.

Location: Spoorpark Cirkelgewelf

Free

Age: 4+

Circus is work. Not only in the piste but especially beforehand. Many hands make light work so building a circus tent is something you do together. Just as the Cirkelgewelf has to be hoisted up with combined forces. Roll up your sleeves and help set up a fantastic out-door stage at the beginning of each festival day and help take it down in the evening. The Circle Vault is a stage for surprising performances by young creators.

Playing times
Fri 21 October: 16:00 – 16:15, 21:30 – 21:45
Sat 22 October: 14:00 – 14:15, 16:30 – 16:45, 21:30 – 21:45
Sun 23 October: 14:00 – 14:15, 18:15 – 18:30, 21:30 – 21:45
Mon 24 October: 14:00 – 14:15, 21:30 – 21:45
Tue 25 October: 14:00 – 14:15, 21:30 – 21:45
Wed 26 October: 14:00 – 14:15, 18:30 – 18:45, 21:30 – 21:45
Thu 27 October: 14:00 – 14:15, 17:00 – 17:15, 18:30 – 18:45, 21:30 – 21:45
Fri 28 October: 14:00 – 14:15, 17:30 – 17:45, 21:30 – 21:45
Sat 29 October: 14:00 – 14:15, 18:00 – 18:15, 21:30 – 21:45
Sun 30 October: 14:00 – 14:15, 18:30 – 18:45

What? Who? When? At what time? Check out the timetable and don’t miss a single performance!

Also interesting!